Skip to main content
Eaze Help Center

How do I delete my Eaze account?

We are sorry to hear that you would like to delete your Eaze account. If there is anything we can do to help you, just say the word. 
 
If you would like to go through the account deletion process, please contact us with that request here. Please note that to use Eaze again, you will have to re-activate the account which you have deleted and cannot make a new account from scratch. 
 

  • Was this article helpful?